JavaScript must be enabled to use this site. Please enable JavaScript in your browser and refresh the page.

Commonwealth Electric of the Midwest has locations throughout the Midwest.  Below you’ll see the contact details for each office, including our Lincoln, NE headquarters.

  1. Location 1
  2. Location 2
  3. Location 3
  4. Location 4
  5. Location 5
  6. Location 6
  7. Location 7
  8. Location 8
  9. Location 9
  10. Location 10
  11. Location 11

Lincoln, Nebraska – Corporate Office

1901 Y Street, Suite 100
PO Box 80638
Lincoln, NE 68501

Phone: (402) 474-1341
Fax: (402) 473-2200

President/COO: David F. Firestone
Email: dfirestone@commonwealthelectric.com

Secretary/Treasurer/CFO: Glen A. Moss
Email: gmoss@commonwealthelectric.com

Lincoln, Nebraska

1941 Y Street
Lincoln, NE 68503

Phone: (402) 474-1341
Fax: (402) 474-0114

Vice President: Mike King
Email: mking@commonwealthelectric.com

Des Moines, Iowa

1530 Second Ave
Des Moines, IA 50314

Phone: (515) 288-5783
Fax:
(515) 288-0841

Vice President: T. Michael Price
Email: mprice@commonwealthelectric.com

Omaha, Nebraska

4225 South 89th Street
Omaha, NE 68127

Phone: (402) 331-1414
Fax: (402) 331-9377

Branch Manager: Neil Davidson
Email: ndavidson@commonwealthelectric.com

Columbus, Nebraska

472 26th Avenue
Columbus, NE 68601
Office: (402) 563-9334
Fax: (402) 563-0644

Senior Vice President: Gary Demmel
Email: gdemmel@commonwealthelectric.com
Phone: (402) 699-0376

Branch Manager: Jake Gable
Email: jgable@commonwealthelectric.com
Phone: (402) 505-1593

Phoenix, Arizona

3901 East Winslow Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Phone: (602) 437-0354
Fax: (602) 437-1251

Executive Vice President: Patrick A. Campbell
Email: pcampbell@commonwealthelectric.com

Vice President: Joe Graham
Email: jgraham@commonwealthelectric.com

Tucson, Arizona

2111 East 17th St.
Tucson, AZ 85719

Phone: (520) 792-3332
Fax: (520) 792-3444

Vice President: Jay Hoobler
Email: jhoobler@commonwealthelectric.com

Phoenix, Arizona – Expo Division

Phoenix Convention Center
Official Electrical Contractor

33 S. Third Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Phone: (602) 253-5881
Fax: (602) 253-5530
Email: expo@commonwealthelectric.com

Vice President: Dan Shannon
dshannon@commonwealthelectric.com

Tucson, Arizona – Expo Division

Tucson Convention Center
Official Electrical Contractor

260 S. Church
Tucson, AZ 85701

Phone: (520) 623-2155
Fax: (520) 623-3401
Email: JSutherland@commonwealthelectric.com

Vice President: Dan Shannon
dshannon@commonwealthelectric.com

Kearney, Nebraska

1917 Central Avenue
Kearney, NE 68845

Office: (308) 234-6950
Fax: (308) 234-2362

Project Manager: Jim Toomey
Email: jtoomey@commonwealthelectric.com
Phone: (308) 293-3013

Service Manager: Anthony Brown
Email: abrown@commonwealthelectric.com
Phone: (308) 233-7256

Norfolk, Nebraska

1427 S. 1st Street
Norfolk, NE 68701

Office: (402) 371-7000
Fax: (402) 371-7370

Branch Manager: Jake Gable
Email: jgable@commonwealthelectric.com
Phone: (402) 505-1593